We think it’s better late than never:
Pentarium wishes all of you A HAPPY NEW YEAR and an awesome start to 2018.
The coming year will be full of action and we already have a lot of things planned.
To give you guys a sneak peek: we have finished the artwork and the track list for our upcoming album “Zwischenwelt”.

– Nekropolis
– Flames
– Rise Of The Outer Gods
– Abschied
– Stare Into Darkness
– Wo Worte Versagen
– Beyond
– Memoria
– Daemon
– Nordlicht
– Vor Dem Sturm